French Icon German Icon

Meditation Beginners Course — Bhuta Shuddi

Purification from the Elements






srt script


Introductory Lecture

This video briefly describes the cleansing of the body through the five elements water, earth, fire, air and space / Akasha.



Chakra Cleansing Meditation Bhuta Shuddi








According to Hinduism there are 7 chakras. The better these work, the deeper one can meditate. And so that they work better, there is the cleaning of these chakras here on this video.



Chakra Shuddhi Guided Meditation





srt script


To practice «Chakra Shuddi», purification of the Chakras, it is important that you are familiar with the names and locations of the 7 Chakras and also an eighth point, located at the top of the head called «Bindu». Each name of the Chakra has a mantric quality, which means that merely repeating the name and focusing awareness at the area of the Chakra has an uplifting and awakening effect.

There are following Chapters: