French Icon German Icon


How to Practice ― Introduction

Here you get instructions on how to practice with the higher chakras. Although «Sadhguru» was a bit reluctant to do so, I think it is important to make spiritual progress of this kind especially in this days and age, since the comet story is prophesied to happen really soon.

I took the explanations here from and edited them here. Each chakra has binaural or DMT frequencies that are tuned to that chakra. The exercise instructions are always the same.

Following the explanations, we will start with the Ajna Chakra, the Third Eye Chakra or the Brow Chakra and then work through the chakras from bottom to top, later returning to the Ajna Chakra.

So let's begin!



The 5th, 6th, & 7th Dimension Chakras




So from the previous blog about our Chakras – just a quick re-cap our seven main chakras are the ones that connect the etheric body or energy body to the physical body. The seven chakras are within the etheric body (see diagram of our energy body). Each chakra has a specific pattern of energy for a specific purpose and is linked to a specific gland or organ – see table below.

Since the Harmonic Convergence there has been an energy structure developed to allow the fourth dimensional chakras to come into physical existence. We can access the energy of these chakras through using visualization techniques. Basically, you need to relax in a meditative state, and visualize the red chakra located at the base center see it into your feet. Then the orange chakra located from your sacral center into your ankles.

The others are listed below:


Where your chakra is now
Visualise the new position
Base (red) – base center
Sacral (orange) – lower tummy
Solar Plexus (yellow) – stomach
Herz-Zentrum (grün)
Throat (turquoise)
Just above the knees
Third eye (indigo) – forehead
Upper thigh
Crown Center (violet)
Top of legs


Then to start bringing through the 4th dimensional chakras – which are solid and light and connect us to our personal and galactic communication center. When working with the higher dimensional chakras you are also bringing through more «light», which raises your vibration which in turn gives you access to higher vibrational experiences such as unconditonal love, generosity, joy, being in nature and appreciating more, clarity, relaxation, positive decisions, thinking good of others, being conscious of your actions and the effects of those upon others. All of these and more are all apart of the New Earth / Aquarian Age that we can all be a part of co-creating. To access these energies or this level one would have normally gone through quite alot of personal and spiritual work and have passed through a number of initiations, lessons, transformation etc or otherwise what is known as «the dark night of the soul». It is something which has to be experienced fully on all levels physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually – once through it you now «know» through experience your existence as a divine spiritual being. Its not a thought or a belief that sits outside of your body.


8th Chakra into the crown (blue white)
Crown center (just above the top), then
15th Chakra (white violet)
into Crown
14th Chakra (gold white)
into 3rd eye
13th Chakra (blue violet)
into Throat
12th Chakra (pale violet-pink)
into Heart
11th Chakra (gold)
into Solar Plexus
10th Chakra (pink-orange)
into Sacral Chakra
9th Chakra (pearl white)
into Base


You can now sit quietly radiating the new high vibrational colors. Then end the meditation by closing your chakras.